Tuesday, 2014-10-21

Monday, 2014-10-20

Sunday, 2014-10-19

Saturday, 2014-10-18

Friday, 2014-10-17

Thursday, 2014-10-16

Wednesday, 2014-10-15

Tuesday, 2014-10-14

Monday, 2014-10-13

Sunday, 2014-10-12

Saturday, 2014-10-11

Friday, 2014-10-10

Thursday, 2014-10-09

Wednesday, 2014-10-08

Tuesday, 2014-10-07

Monday, 2014-10-06

Sunday, 2014-10-05

Saturday, 2014-10-04

Friday, 2014-10-03

Thursday, 2014-10-02

Tuesday, 2014-09-30

Monday, 2014-09-29

Sunday, 2014-09-28

Saturday, 2014-09-27

Friday, 2014-09-26

Thursday, 2014-09-25

  • J.Carr – Put You On (feat. Mikey DaGift) [Music Video] - Hip Hop News & Videos

    J.Carr – Put ...

    2Shares
  • Stephen Marley (Feat. Capleton & Sizzla) – Rock Stone [Music Video] - Hip Hop News & Videos

    Stephen Marley ...

    2Shares
  • Drake, Lil Wayne, Usher, and More to Perform at BET Awards - Hip Hop News & Videos

    Drake, Lil Wayn...

    The BET Awards are right around the corner, and today the network announced the performers for the show. Drake,...
  • Kobe Bryant Is Responsible for Creating the Campaign for Lil Wayne’s New Album - Hip Hop News & Videos

    Kobe Bryant Is ...

    Lil Wayne sat down with ESPN The Magazine for an interview recently. And during that interview, he revealed that...
  • Gucci Mane Speaks to Fans From Behind Bars - Hip Hop News & Videos

    Gucci Mane Spea...

    Even though he is currently in prison, Gucci Mane has released audio updating fans on 1017 Bricksquad’s upcoming...
  • George Jung Released From Prison [Video] - Hip Hop News & Videos

    George Jung Rel...

    George Jung — the prolific cocaine smuggler portrayed by Johnny Depp in the movie “Blow” — has...